Need more training in my city

in #dcity3 years ago

The homeless and immigrants have been coming in the numbers. More training opportunities and hopefully, with some luck, mine some social aid office tech to help manage excess working-class citizen support.

A robocop came through, so crime probability has reduced by a small percentage. High taxation curtails the expansion plans laid out for the city.

Screenshot_2021-03-15_18-19-03.png
Only managed to train one worker in the past week.

Screenshot_2021-03-15_18-44-58.png
Managed to push education to 350 with an 8% chance of tech discovery.

Sort:  

@techhype want to exchange immigrants for worker ?

what ratio?

1/1 you give me -2 populariti and i give you +1 populariti

I'll give you all my current immigrants (21) and homeless (18) for an open-source tech card. Once I send you the cards my city's popularity will increase...