Sort:  

If that is true, what's your point? That's he's rich and successful, and could surely doxx you anytime he wanted? Who does this kind of post? Nothing to lose I guess. Praying for some big money attention? Instead, maybe backing something he is backing would keep you from having to post stupid shit like this....you know, help you feel better about your life choices and shit like that. Merry Christmas! Don't spend it all searching out millionaires to act snarky about online...sure fire way to hate everything.

"if that is true.....", yes its true, ask around if you have any doubt.
"and could surely doxx you anytime he wanted" dont make me laugh, I dont even know who I am, much less anybody else. BTW I notice ranchorelaxo votes for your posts....

I seriously doubt that the guy who acts like Haejin does owns a successful company anywhere.

Oh no, Ranchorelaxo is not the same person as Haejin, Haejin's name is David Burke.
https://steemit.com/steem/@walden/who-is-behind-the-haejin-account-the-64-million-dollar-question-answered-david-burke

You are a fucking beast of tracking man! @walden.

 5 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment