Help DCooperation community to promote Steem and Dtube on the web !

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I've been building the community that's called @dcooperation for about 9 months.

I've done more than 90 interviews to welcome our newcomers and to promote them to my followers.

I've met a lot of people while building this community and I've learned a lot about communication.

Thanks a lot for all our 224 members on discord. Most of them are active dtubers.

Recently we've done a content and we rewarded the winners with 185 steem.

They made for us entries to make a trailer for our new youtube channel.

In youtube channel we are willing to promote steem blockchain and Dtube.

The help that we need from you guys is :

To watch the video on youtube, to like it and to comment it to help us grow faster.

You can also subscribe to our new youtube channel : DCooperation on youtube

Here is the video to watch, to comment and to like and share on your social meadia if you can : DCooperation | Where creators meet !

Our slogan is : '' DCooperation - Where creators meet ''

Join our discord server here : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to join us you will need to record a special introduction video for DCooperation and upload it on Dtube.

You can watch the video right here as well :

The thumbnail was choosen automatically, we need at least 100 subscribers to be able to select the thumbnails we want.




If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani and @eaglespirit.

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Sort:  

Thank you @dcooperation and @clixmoney. Time flies, and I remember I was nervous making the first intro video for DC. Now I am still a little nervous in front of camera. Still alot to learn from you. 😊

You are very welcome. You just need to make videos more often and you will have more confidence by time. I also was nervious when I wasn new, but by time, I became better and better and now I feel free to record about any topic I like. ☺

this is truly the best community in all of steemit

Thanks a lot, we are doing our best. ☺

@worldtraveller32, yeah, this a very nice community.

Posted using Partiko Android

@clixmoney, I did it. Watched the video a couple of times. Upvoted it and wrote a comment.
It is good that you put the hashtags: steem, dtube, etc.

Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Thanks a lot, I hope I will be able to participate in that conference someday. ☺

A good idea to draw attention to DTube via YouTube!

Thanks. ☺