Sort:  

Ya'll are silly. LOL

Thanks! I always tell Ava she is a silly goose and she comes from the silly goosery! And so do I! :D

Those are the cutest costumes. Lovely Sunday.

Thanks Jean! Always fun to dress up :D
Have a lovely day as well dear Jean! @jeanwandimi

WHAHAHA YOU BOTH MADE MY RAINY SUNDAY HERE !!
I VOTE FOR FLAMINGO specially the tail oohh !.. that's bit naughty. hahaha. Have a more fun day guys !!

hehehe yeah it was quite silly! I am glad we made you smile! The old man in the video gave me a good laugh! lol Yes you have a fun day too sweety! @mjtravel

Yes ! mostly the word of The old man come true ;) // Thanks , Bad weather here , but wont stop me to go out . 😁. Need to chill today , tom. will be busy day again .. Till next time my friend 😊

I love you @mjtravel your sweetness is making me feel so happy right now!! The world needs more people like you!!! I am sending you a massive hug!!!!

I like the Pizza and Cup noodles costume but I know you will chose the most comfortable for you two LOL @kawaiicrush

Yes those ones were the most funny ones I think! Good thinking @cryptopie! Nice to see you here :D
Talk soon friend <3

90's girl

This was me back in the day! lol
cher.gif

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

@berniesanders HELP ME PLEASE! hehee

This is a generic spam comment

yes @tea-man it sure is lol how do you take your tea while you are here I thought I would ask? hehe
I like mine with lots of milk and 2 sweeteners!

Tea, milk, no sugar or sweetener as I’m sweet enough,.. lol I take it he man colour 😀

Ooooooo a bold choice my friend! I like it!

Haha great video, I like the the flamingo outfit, but I do love pizza, tough choice hmmm I think I would of went with the arkward pizza outfit

eww. who puts cow juice in Tea? Come on!! :D

Your tea would be horrified if I got my hands on it! There would be more milk than tea by the time I was through with it!! @adetorrent hehe

forade.gif

Congratulations @kawaiicrush! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!