dCrops 3rd Year Anniversary Confirmed

in #dcropslast month

I did make a previous post about the possible upcoming dCrops Anniversary Event and it's finally happening from their 3rd Yr Anniversary Countdown

dcrops anniversary.png

In my previous post, I mentioned this at the bottom:

I'm sure they wouldn't announce what's in store during April 1st, 2024.

@scriptkittie wanted to prove me wrong. I also mentioned in the post that the fee to enter is around 5000 CROP tokens as what previous events would usually require to get players into the event. Now we only need 4000 CROP tokens for the pass.

What I got wrong:

  1. An announcement wasn't going to be made on April 1st.
  2. 5000 CROP fee to enter.

What did I learn? @scriptkittie has proven me wrong. But I'm sure this time they wouldn't give out x3 free legendary unique seasonal NFTs, x2 epic cards, x1 rare card, a free land, free chest rewards, free recipes, increased drop rate chances for golden tickets, free food recipes, increase player holding rewards and increase pack discounts in celebration for the game's anniversary. This will definitely not happen because kitty doesn't want to prove me wrong.

Image taken from the dcrops announcement post.

They even included the daily log in bonuses before the event starts. It was nice until I saw the 30 CROP fee when checking into these bonuses. 30 CROP fee doesn't seem much for a checking in fee but it takes only 10 CROP tokens to do one reroll for quest objectives. The daily log in rewards aren't even worth 30 CROP tokens but I'm in it for this:

For every day that you check in, you will earn 0.3% more Easter Eggs when the event starts. So make sure to check in every day!

Whatever it takes to increase those Easter Egg yields. It's something. Hop into dCrops

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

The narcissism is strong on this one.

You love your playerbase, right?

Kitty is always right, right? 😂

Have really come a long way

Can you tell me the concept of the Easter egg?
I’ve seen people talking about Easter eggs

Didn't know about the daily login bonuses ..

Gats start logging in now!!

We will see how the event goes 😁😁
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@adamada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of speedtuning

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

NOOOO its not a art contest!

Taku sadge.

But yeah goodluck to those who do daily logins and actually play the game.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@speedtuning(1/10) tipped @adamada

This post has been supported by @dcropsboost with 15.00 upvote! Delegate HP to dCropsBoost to help support the project.

This project is not associated with dCrops developer but it would love to help promote the community.

dCrops