Sort:  

!PIZZA

This is great to hear about this new developments. In anticipation

Yipppeeeee. I dunno what these are, but looks alright. OHh wait i remember from a long time ago i won some of these.

But i dunno what to do with them. LEWL

Donate it to HivePH for laughs.

For the Christmas party. If i do win some, imma do it. LOL

This post has been supported by @dcropsboost with 15.00 upvote! Delegate HP to dCropsBoost to help support the project.

This project is not associated with dCrops developer but it would love to help promote the community.

dCrops

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@speedtuning(1/10) tipped @adamada

Left dcrops a long time ago because i didn't understand how to reap the rewards of my harvest.

Is there like a handbook on the rewards?
Cause it seems like I'm using swap.hive to buy seeds, plant and can't sell or combine them or get anything back from the seeds after I've harvested them...

You can find the wiki page on the site that guides you on playing. It has been improved since then.

I see...

I'll recheck it.

Many of my friends are playing this game and there is a lot of interest but I haven't started playing it yet.

You mentioned about wanting to play the game in the past. What happened?

The developments are really nice
Thanks for sharing