2 Years of dCrops And My First Leggy Land

in #dcropslast year

Been playing dcrops since about a year, without a single leggy land. Couldn't justify the price they required. Bought packs, didn't get lucky.

No worries! Behold the arrival of events!

First event, Halloween!

Was mad after chests, didn't bother with coffins, there goes The Cemetary.

Second event, Christmas!

No land here, I know. But it taught me two things:

  1. Grab the limited sure-fire items first, and

  2. Hold the harvests

Increases your chances handsomely to get something good from events.

Thus begins my holding game, I had confidence in it because scriptkitty had already announced on discord that there will be an Easter event.

Finally Easter arrives, and it's the day of getting paid.

Sold my crops, bought the golden eggs next moment, got 12 golden tickets, waited two days more to get enough 15 tickets and here we are with our first leggy land.


Congratulations to me!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awee! wow, congrats Libert🔥🎉
The Hold game is legit real, takes alot to not sell. Good Strata for events, weldone🌷