Sort:  

Yes, indeed, a game. It's all a game to them, but they made sure that the rest of the population doesn't know how to play games anymore. Dumbed us down. And no one ever believes those who see it, so it's the more awake people who's faces they rub it into. But not much longer though...

Totally hahaha! You are crazy if you dare to believe that a shadow organization is orchestrating anything!
what you said reminds me of the movie "They Live"

Yeah, in fact, here in Ireland it's one of the questions a psychologist asks a client: 'do you think the government is out to get you?' Really bizarre to think some people might answer yes and get locked away because of it, when in reality the governments can't be trusted anywhere...

You are so right, I think anyone doing a career in politics has ulterior motives, a bit of megalomania, and psychopathic tendencies.
We are not just meant to govern, or be governed by 1 man or a group of them.

I am starting to think that having a supercomputer might solve some issues by suppressing corruption, but might get us all extinct :P

I couldn't agree more! We are not meant to be governed and I think that's what causes all the problems we have. Some people let it happen, others resist, it just can't be right either way. I can't believe you were at Steemfest and I never had the chance to talk to you!!! I knew there was 'some guy' 😉all the way from SA, but didn't know that was you! And I even missed your performance, as I got there a bit late, because I had to go back to the apartment after a phone call from my friend who was minding my kids (they were badly misbehaving...). So yeah, somehow we'll both have to make it to SF4...I'd say we have a lot to talk about...

Lol don't worry lot's of peeps missed the performance, everybody was having a good time though hahaha.
SF4 is definitely on my to do list and I am bringing the whole family this time...And we shall meet @misslavegas