Sort:  

I appreciated your feeling... Come again on November 2nd 🤓 I love your black and white dTube video 😀

Damn. Black and white really looks badass.

Fall is my favourite season too but I kinda have to up my vitamin d intake cause I tend to feel kinda sluggish when summer leaves and the sun is less giving.

Posted using Partiko Android

I plan to come to Hawaii in the near future present moments :)

Must admit I'm a bit envious on you living there! :P hehe. We can meetup when I come bro :)

Which part exactly if I may ask? And 1 more question haha, do you have a book that changed your life that you'd recommend me to borrow?

I'm listening :)

And about the grindstone, I completely agree - grind for some time until big things start happening, then you won't need to - I suppose :P

Peace

Im on the Big island of Hawaii..
Favorite book is Papillon. I dont have a copy right now though, thanks for reminding me to pick one up.

Yeah, my current work philosophy is work 12 hours a day 7 days a week for 6 months, then take six months off.. much better then working 5/7ths of your life just to comehome and watch tv or whatever in my opinion..

Peace

lovely time of year
thank you for sharing this video
resteemid

Fall is such a great time of year, I agree with the crisp colder weather is a nice feeling. Unfortunately we are getting a lot of rain in England at the moment. But Halloween is always a great time and the costs come out.

Plus Xmas is getting closer and I love Xmas hahah!!

I love the b & w filter on your videos, don't know why but always love it haha. Didnt know Hawaii didn't have any seasons, how uncultured I am haha.

What's ya plans going forward how long you back home before the next trip?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hawaii-Japan-Hawaii, amazing.

Japan is definitely a must see for us when we can make time and money for it. Enjoy the wonderful fall season in Japan.

I agree with most of the comments here - your black & white video is great. It's not too distracting and can actually focus on what you were saying.

Have a safe flight back to Hawaii.