Steemit Gaming Contest : [Unforgetable Strategy Game, the best for ever]

in #deadspacecontest6 years ago (edited)

image
source

This game is called RISE OF THE MIDDLE KINGDOM, published by Breakaway game / Sierra Entertaintment on September 9, 2002. I knew this game around 2004. The mission of this game is to make a prosperous empire, by improving the economy, industry, security,
health, infrastructure and relationships between kingdoms.

image
source

the first time playing this game I feel the difficulty, several times I tried to play this game, and the result always fails. So I am learning self-taught, understand the concept of this game and the results are very satisfactory. Things I can not forget from this game are:
1.This game teach me the value of leadership, how leaders should make the right decisions. For example: when a country's population exceeds than available jobs that have an impact on rising unemployment, crime and increasing emigrants, one of the things that must be done is to build new jobs.

image
source

2.This game teaches me how to establish and maintain relationships between countries.

image
source

3.This game teaches me, the occurrence of natural disasters caused by our own that is by forgetting God.

this game is so complete teaches me about the life of relationship with fellow human beings and relationship with God, then that is all the reasons that led me to conclude 》 Unforgetable Game

that's what I can share to all stemian, hopefully useful. thank you for visiting my blog and please real support with UPVOTE 100% and Follow me @hafrizal

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hafrizal.

You got a 3.47% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @hafrizal! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 40.82% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @hafrizal!