Sell and buy back

in #deal4 years ago (edited)

It's really easy for @justinsunsteemit to take back what the thieves has stolen.

image.png

At least @justinsunsteemit can sell coins. Than what? Witnesses are the bigger sellers here.

Sort:  

Wow, you seem to have predicted Justin's move and are actually supporting it by voting for Justin's goodguy as witness! That's remarkable. Could you write a post about your viewpoints on this?

It was obvious. Imagine that you bought that much STEEM. What would you do? I don't like thieves and hypocrites, so I voted for change. Old witnesses can retaliate only by buying more but most of them are only leeches. They just know how to sell.

Well, I might be very naive, but...

If I was the owner of the Steemit account private keys, I would take action pointed at making the value of that stake higher as a priority, not fight about the rights accompanied with the bag. So I would work with the community, engage with the key players here, boost inward traffic with marketing and generally work towards enhancing the eco-system to draw in a lot of new people and new energy, and keep them engaged.

Then, after my goals for the community and the eco-system are clear, discuss with the witnesses about how best to use the stake at my disposal for even further enhancement of the place we all (used to) love.

But yeah, I suppose that sounds pretty naive.

Congratulations @friendlystranger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY