You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Dear@goldendawne, please does a well written post even guarantees upvotes? Because I believe most people dont have time to read one's vote not to talk of knowing whether they are quality or not. Thank you

Sort:  

Sadly, no.
In my early stages of steemit I would spend hours perfecting my post, researching and gathering information just to be let down with 10 UPvotes, four comments and a low pay out- BUT, over time I have gained a solid following and have been rewarded for my dedication and hard work.

Keep in mind some people use auto upvoting bots too. SO they don't read a post, it's just set up to UPvote without ever seeing a word of the post. I have never used auto bots. All my upvotes are manually curated and all my comments are 100% mine and thought out.

Thank you very much