You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Ok... so in regards to topics then- you are referring to other things than actual politics. Got it... I would say the same rules apply. Maybe search the topic you are thinking about writing about and see what else is on steemit now. Read through the comments on the posts and see what negativity you may be facing.

Sort:  

ahhh very good idea! thank you! I'm building a series of blogs looking at the prison industrial system as well as the social stigmas created against inmates, felons etc - I got some good feedback on a "warm up" post I did the other day which made me a little more confident that people will respond at least in a civil manner lol
I can imagine there will be a bunch of blogs floating about on this topic so I my next step is to see what I'm up against!

Perfect- so you have already tested the waters more or less and know what you'd like to discuss. Make sure too- link back to that original post you made too

ohh thank you for the reminder! I keep forgetting to do that with my tarot tueadays posts too. lol