You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Get A "Pro" To Check Out Your Blog (the line starts forming..3..2..1..NOW)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Hi @davemccoy! Resteemed this post! Thanks for your support to newbies. It is inspiring especially when we feel disheartened with our low payouts and low views of our posts. This Q&A is a great idea, by the way. Thanks again for the things you do for Steemit! 😊

Sort:  

Please don't let the early stages of small or no payouts discourage you @wander-full

We have all felt that and it's not fun or encouraging at all. But looking back, when I first started I used that time of low payouts to perfect my formatting, topic ideas and gain my following. If you were to look back on my page (keep in mind it's 7 months of posting) you will see I had some posts with zip...zero...nada but I'm still here. Today I have one post paying out over $50... keep at it!

Thanks for the encouragement @goldendawne! Yes, I will keep working and will do my very best!😊