SOMEDAY I WOULD DIE

in #death6 years ago

Someday I would die
Alot would she'd tears
Lots would heave a sigh of relieve
Alot more would curse their existence
Many utterances would be made
Mornings won't be able to express their agitation
Unknown to em that I would find solace
I would find peace and eternal calm
Someday I would die
Perhaps I would sleep and never wake up
Never able to grace my bed with warmth
Unable to see the beautiful chandelier illuminating my soft bed
Someday I would die
I would die a lone man
Bludgeoned with lots to tackle
Someday I would die
Free from the hustle and bustle
Free the burden I have shouldered all my life
My death would be accompanied by unbearable melancholy
Understandable agitation would be made
Someday my death would be a reminder than our termination is inevitable
It would serve a check to our uncaring life
But in a couple of week,, the determination that once charaterised our Godliness that reduce significantly,,
Someday i would die
Free from the burden of not being pretty
Away from the spell of never being loved
Free from the shackles of loving the wrong woman
Away from the maligning of not being a fuck boy
Away from the loneliness my love life has offered
Someday I would die
Hitherto my death
I would set a course across the mountains
Crossing the region of deafening noises
Wading past ocean of great tides and squally waves
Floating in inundating rivers
A love life I had craved for
Solace I have never received from her
Assurance that she would always be mine
Someday I would die
And when I die
I would find solace
Find eternal peace
I would accept the coo of the night
Cause nothing could be more beautiful
Nothing could be more wonderful
Only love intrigues me more
Since I can't have it
Death offers another opportunity
Someday I would die
Either a good man or a bad man
You would tell as my character is relatively uneven
Though my intentions are always pure
Someday I would sleep
Never to wake up again
And what would be my legacy
It would be that of love and the purest of it
Showered towards one that its referred to a folly
Someday I would die
,,, When I die,, try not to cry
Rejoice for i have find solace
Someday I would die