You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My rather unique grieving process- indoor skydiving.

in #death6 years ago (edited)

@aggroed, First of all, I am sorry for your lost... I hope everything is ok with you right now, this is our life and soon we will follow our loved ones at the right time. My mother DIed this December last year...

Your practice skydiving in that isolated area is really amazing! That was my dream... I am planning to experience the skydiving here in Dubai once I gathered the money that I need. It was 2,000 AED only with back up when you jump. In dollar is around $544.51, 1 jump!

I feel envy to you, you have your shots on skydiving even this is just the beginning. Take good care of your health also brother... Looking forward to your real jumping from the sky!!! (^_^)

You are a fast learner!!! I was shouting when saw you flying with your teacher! Hahaha