Rest In Peace

in #death6 years ago

Today I'm thinking about those who have sat in a seat in front of me who are dead today. My first client that died lived in the mountains and had never heard a wood-pecker. We joked about it quite a bit while sitting outside during session. I hope you're hearing them now. Another believed that he only did drugs "for fun". Another built his muscles up to protect his sensitive nature. There are many more un-mentioned here. I believe you're all at peace today and I believe that you know you were never broken or damaged. Rest in peace. It was and still is a pleasure knowing you. And to those of you still alive - I hope you're actually living. Live life and create joy. All the time. Allow every moment be the shining brightness that you are. Laugh. Cry. Hold your loved ones near. Protect them where you're able. Life is short and before we know it, we'll be on the next big adventure. Nobody gets out of this life alive, from what I've seen. :)rip.jpg