You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: placeholder

in #death6 years ago

I feel like you're a very brave person to write this:

It is a humble and revealing experience to start from scratch to learn to learn to live. I ate out of the garbage cans, lived on the generosity of others and participated in some community settings for 10 years. Where I am now is difficult to see the beauty in that experience, because I am very aware of the shitty person I was becoming over time.

Not all of us have the will to stop and look at life in retrospect, by doing so, I think they take a big step for their emotional development, allowing them to see what you were, they can objectively define what you don't want to be or very probably what you want to be, then read this:

I fell in love with learning and developing my mind. It feels satisfying to have them paid to help people write research and edit. With some practice, experience and a portfolio, I will earn 5 dollars an hour in a short time :) which is my short/medium term goal.

It makes me think that you are a being of light that has a lot to do and that by taking charge of his life, will fill his spirit with the energy to renew his being, I hope to continue reading more about you, I congratulate you and respect, happy night.