Sort:  

@Steemcleaners aren't bots, they are people and they are awesome. With out them, this platform would suck. Robots are here to stay and as the future nears we'll be seeing a lot more of them, both on social media and IRL.

Oh my... You folks who are so young that you never lived without technology in your face all the time just have a total blind spot. Not, "bots" are not here to stay. The earth is not "under control." There WILL be natural disasters, at some point humanity will likely be sent back to the stone age, even if we avoid nuking ourselves there. Allowing AI to become a lynchpin to your life is going to leave you pretty screwed when the lights go out. And there will be a split in society, I am not the only one who will NOT allow AI to be part of my "social" life. YOU will choose to see more of them, I will choose to see less of them.

Bots are great, you are being irrational. I just used a voting bot to help this little girl who needs spinal surgery https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@bulleth/a-fellow-team-australian-s-little-sister-needs-our-help

cc OP @stellabelle

Now you are being unkind to a genuine human so that you may extoll the virtues of a bot. That is the exact sort of nonsense I will not toleate. I have been upvoting cryptopie whenever I see his posts. I actually read them, try to know him as a human rather than just let a bot go "virtue signal" for me. You, like the bots, are now muted. I do NOT play with AI, and I do not waste time with people who cannot understand that HUMAN interaction is vital to a peaceful world. Bots feed the divide and conquer folks. I am not irrational, I made a very rational decision, just different from yours. but that does not make me less of a human or stupid or any other insults you care to hurl at a SENSITIVE HUMAN.

Bots are not great - they suck balls and are totally fucking up Steemit...