You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit In An Economic and Social Death Spiral??

in #deathspiral7 years ago

But we could not hide the fact that MB was created for profit because if not, why sell upvotes when it can use to directly upvote people's content. Beside, there's a curation rewards which is considerately huge in proportion to its SP.

I'm not against MB, I'm also not attacking anybody. Just expressing my thought as @stellabelle wanted in this post.

Sort:  

Of course, I don't think anyone here or from the MB team has ever tried to hide the fact that MB is profitable enterprise. I don't think there's anything wrong with running a profitable enterprise on chain either :)

I didn't say its wrong either :) its just that the essence of what has been started in the community are now gradually gone. Unless it was built for that purpose.