You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every man, woman & child owes Uncle Sam $220,000

in #debt5 years ago

Smh... That ain't my debt. I don't owe Uncle Sam a damn dime. They never consulted me on the subject. I never approved it. My signature ain't on one single document that wasn't coerced there. Guess those thieves in Washington better be digging deep in them pockets. Otherwise their extortion racket is gonna implode.

Sort:  

Doesn't even matter if I did opt'd into this mess. I didn't sign my kids up. What kind of contract automatically includes your kids and your kid's kids in the deal?

It wasn't a contract anyway. A contract has four elements:

  1. offer
  2. acceptance
  3. consideration
  4. meeting of the minds (aka: mutuality of obligation; reasonable ability for the parties to deliver)

Absolutely right!

Posted using Partiko Android