You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dirty Four Letter Word No One Likes to Talk About: DEBT

in #debt6 years ago

While I grew up in a culture where debt doesn't seem to be the norm, (people still go into debt for different reasons )I think I can understand how much weight being in dept can be on a person.

Personal finance is something we all need to learn and practice because without this discipline, we might very well drown in debt without knowing a way out.

I am glad you were able to realize how much of a negative effect debt has and you were able to take actions against it. Hopefully, you will be completely debt free very soon, just as you had planned. Those are really great tips.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I will keep everyone updated on how the plan goes.