You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forces of Dark Energy are about to be Unleashed!

in #dec5 years ago

Awesome update Archmages Aggroedius and Yabanius! It will be interesting to see how the legendary potion works. I’d expect demand for the potion with all the promo and beta packs coming soon.

Sort:  

Indeed. One note is that the Potion Shop notes that "Alpha edition booster packs and promo cards excluded." So I am guessing the potions only apply to beta and reward packs.

I read that part as well, think it was mentioned that it doesn't apply to the Tron promo card but it might work with the orb cards. It will be fun using the potion and having my kiddo open the beta packs to get some "shaky shaky" cards. I just have to tell him to not ask for the gold foil Minotaur, lol. The bull is his favorite.

Very nice comment about this!! I igree
!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.