Make #DECENT great! Setup your own witness node then vote jagottsicher!

in #decent6 years ago (edited)

Intention

My basic intention is to support DECENT, curiosity and interest in technical developments of various blockchain projects, but DECENT in particular.

After participating in DECENT’s ICO in 2016 I followed the development of this new blockchained infrastructure for publishing in a sluggish way only. But end of 2017 I realized that DECENT made a big leap forward with the development of DCore, I conducted an interview with Xiaomin Wang – the General Manager of DECENT China,  and in 2018 I joined the 2018 Global Graphene Developer Conference and reconsidered the big potential of DECENT as a fork from Bitshares, respectivly Graphene. 

As the enthusiastic amateur I am I decided to start a DECENT witnessing node (see details in the box). Later I will share my experience in a detailed article to incent more people to start their own nodes. So watch out for it on MEDIUM and on my goode olde blog

Please vote for my node on DECENT!

vote_for_miner username jagottsicher true true

And I will vote your node in return if you leave me a comment – at best with a screenie of your vote! 

Btw: I think sharing is caring, so I wrote a little guide (my ultimate one) how to get a DECENT witness node running and how to setup it up! 

Check it out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jagottsicher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jagottsicher! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!