DECENT witness proposal : decentspace

in #decent6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I am an old supporter of DECENT, my witness (miner) node is running since the beginning of the DECENT blockchain. I am running a seed node https://dctapi.spacemx.tech and you will find my node as one of the few seed nodes configured in github code.  I always have my servers ready and up to date with new releases of DECENT software.


SERVER CONFIGURATION

Main server
  • CPU: Intel Xeon E3v4 - 4/8t - 3GHz /3.5GHz
  • RAM: 32GB DDR4 ECC 2400 MHz
  • Dedicated Server
Backup 1 and Backup 2
  • vCPU: 2 Cores
  • RAM: 8GB
  • VPS
Seed server
  • vCPU: 4 Cores
  • RAM: 16GB
  • VPS


My decent bot


I built my own alerts for telegram, this demand from me high availability in any network outage or congestion. If one of my servers is down I will receive constant alerts until I fix the problem.

Useful DECENT links


Vote for decentspace to secure DECENT network.