Sort:  

Hahahaha oh damn!! I almost rolled over on this post!

Hahaha I'm glad you enjoyed this one as much as me when I made it. :) saw what you did today. Thanks D!!!

You are welcome!!

Yeah, kickin' ass Sweet D <3 <3 <3

HJ's- thats gold!

Hahahah Thanks dude!

Only the worst kind of person can make Steem a scam coin. Fly the Flag my minnow friends!

The doneky fagged me yesterday with 100% VP and I lost my reputation. Doney scamer😡😈

Wear it as a badge of honour, at least you know you stood up for what you believe in!

Yes that is how he treats the community. If you do not upvote and support the Donkey you get flagged by the Donkey!

ha ha ha if brings out new things, like cheating is the fashion here at steemit.

Cheating is Cool!

It's good when nobody finds out that you're cheating, the rest you earn a bad reputation.

That's actually catching a big fish in the ocean.

Hahaha..... Doneky.
#Flah-The-Foneky

Lol too funny

yeeeks!!!!

Lol your tags are funny, the meme obviously made me rel in laughter, I'm sure the neighbours will think I'm insane laughing at a meme lol

Hahaha tell your neighbours your sorry and it's The Steemit Donkey's fault!

Lol. Hahaha Flagg me...👹👹👹👹

Every time I see @craig-grant upvoting hygene I vomit a bit in my mouth...

haha i dont vomit but i see where you comming from.

Me too! When scammers unite!

I wouldn't go so far, why to waste ... lunch (?)

very nice photo
thank you for sharing

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

You don't flag them anymore?

LOL....
You are a bigger doneky than haejin.
We are fighting against the scamer and you are saying it's a nice photo! Why man?