Sort:  

image

Haha. I got mad for finally acting on crypto in November. I first knew about it maybe in August and didnt act.

Hey there Jeff. I remember you doing a beer review on the EOS Hef from Nebraska Brewing Company a while ago. Just letting you know I visited their brewery today with my dad for his birthday! I will have pictures as well as reviews if you would like to visit my page and resteem. I would greatly appreciate. I will have it up sometime this evening. Thanks!

That’s awesome, I will keep an eye out for it! Try any good beers?!

Yes! The Little Betty Imperial Stout that was 9% alcohol by volume but seemed to go down much smoother... lol their brunette brown ale is to die for and their Vanilla bean fathead was interesting.

Just posted on my blog. Hope you can check it out!

Yep. I wished i listen when i was first into it. About october november time. But my time machine is broken so all i could do was buy quality assets and not worry about missed opportunities

hahaha very good meme friend really amused me and the photo you did it with more, thanks for such a good meme

we can create memes but cant post them from the site anymore, right?!

I was able to successfully post from the site!