Sort:  

hahaha very good meme brother, gave laughter the cat, you made me laugh really worth jaja

haha because in reality 2018 is the year of the Dog so I thought it would be funny to make the Cat say that it's the year of STEEM instead

hahaha light clear so that it did not pass under the table the cat hahaha very good, I was very funny the tie is presentable and all haha

yes he certainly looks like he knows what he is talking about!

yes that's the way it is, and that's a very good page to make memes right? those you have published look good

hahaha that meme has the face of my cat, but obviously this is the year of steemit, it is growing very fast and a high percentage of acceptance

I really hope this!

It is so cute... nice meme :D

Thank you @allesia... this kitty doesn't believe in the year of the dog :)

this cute cat is my friend ..

Hah hah hah ha........... It will be come back the good position in 2018, then the ugly Cat will so beauty... @jeffjagoe
image_1489116287-07b34e80f9.jpg