DecentMemes.com Was Live For Less Than A Day And It Got A Makeover. Thanks @BeerCake

in #decentmemes6 years ago (edited)

DecentMemes.com Was Live For Less Than A Day And It Got A Makeover. Thanks @BeerCake

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.33.28 AM.png


Check out the new digs for DecentMemes.com

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.33.40 AM.png

Craig Grant can't believe his eyes

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.34.03 AM.png


Shoutout to @BeerCake

All of the modifications from the original were done by @BeerCake. He gracefully provided me with the CSS and modified HTML to make implementation a breeze and to ensure the changes were made quickly. This post has a 75% beneficiary set for @BeerCake so let's show some love and hook the man up for a job well done. Such improvements benefit the entire community due to the psychological effect of a well flowing website and cohesive design.

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.45.31 AM.png


So if you haven't made a meme yet I got one question....

Sort:  

I will have a try •ᴗ•
by the way, can we make the customized meme?

image this is totally some people on here! We need more positive people to help get new people on here! So many people are negative voting, and alot of other shady shit goin on in the steemit community right now! Not really encouraging to invite your friends over to steemit, with the way a lot of these people treat one another!!

Lovely memes. Good work @beercake

Push for viral man, he did a good job!

good I like your publication, I'm looking forward to you and I like you to help me have more votes and I'll be pending to be giving you a vote. greeting

do not forget the votes and follwer behind ya gan.

I like how it is a generator. It's simple design makes it easy to navigate, create and earn. Now there is some healthy competition for other front ends. I applaud your dedication to the network. Kudos!

Seen the several memes
A lot of funny ones

Wow... This is wonderful. I'll try and make one 4 u. Have a great day ahead
Thanks to @BeerCake for a job well done!

You are welcome! Now go and post some decent memes!

good content friend

I wait for the next post.

Your post is very fascinating.
how to be a steemians like you?
Please teach me because I play steemit.

Wow!
This is cool.
I love memes
@beercake you have done a great work and i commend you for helping grow the community.
The North will always remember

Thanks :)

I support you good luck

Meme..... Funny ones.....
Nice

WOW WonderFul

a masterpiece
I also tried it

hi everybody ...how r u..??......all time i am active..anyone can vote me and vote replay 100% u can give.........https://web.facebook.com/rj.polashkhondokar.5

I will go there and see thank you dear

I'v uvote, please uvote my, thanks
By@sakyanmane

Wow, great job @beercake

Thank you :)

Realy, I am like this your post. Thank's!

Saya penggemar anda di dunia buku, kuharap disini anda juga membuat saya kagum bang arafat nur😊 saya sering bertanya tentang sosok arafat nur pada Nasrullah thaleb😂
💖

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/crypto/@funlover1122/ripple-value-set-to-surge-today-cryptocurrency-could-receive-boost-from-leading-exchange

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/crypto/@funlover1122/ripple-value-set-to-surge-today-cryptocurrency-could-receive-boost-from-leading-exchange

Wow! This is amazing, thumbs up @netuoso, this is newness from another dimension, since I am new to this, i will appreciate further explanations so as to know what it contains,its requirements and opportunities that lies therein. I will appreciate all of your motivation and encouragement in and at every dimension and capacity.

Great job

I have done one meme post... but i don't know if i made it right.

Good job tag-teaming the meme machine guys!

good content friend

Good work

825fcb173a9426ac2b74352ad5ede02efaa41f9326f2628c5a6bcb09cd1813c4.jpg!

@netuoso, just wanted to inform you that Jared and Stan are going to be hot commodities in the meme market soon.

https://www.scribd.com/document/370321084/SEC-v-s-AriseBank

up voted and re steem

Awesome! Followed @beercake just now!!🙌🏼😁

This is so nice but we need a customization in meme

Awesom memes, i like it :)

Wow
You are trendung higher on the platform
That is amazing. Anyway , i am new on steem and i see my self to be trending in the near future but i need your upvotes and follow.
So please dont look down pn me.
Please take a little second to follow back and i will not let you down
Thanks .

Is there a Discord Channel for Decentmemes ?

your post very interesting

I am a newbie. Try this one.
your_face_is_very_tired.jpg