The #Decentralized-Internet Contest Winners

Hello Hivers, here are the winners for the #decentralized-internet contest. You can see the original post here. In total, eight posts qualified for the contest. You can see them here.


coverwinners.png


Prizes for the Contest:

First Place: $100 in $HIVE
Second Place: $50 in $HIVE
Third Place: $25 in $HIVE


Contest Winners:

First Place: @arunbiju969 - Entry

Second Place: @pitboy - Entry
Third Place: @mistakili - Entry

coverwinnersss.gif


1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

image.png

https://peakd.com/@theycallmedan/wallet


Congratulations to the winners!

hive6.png

HIVE Graphic by @doze.

danhive3speak.png

If you have an idea that can help the growth of the Hive community, you can contact @eddiespino on Discord (eddiespino#2240), Twitter, or Telegram (@eddiespino) and share with him all the details.

Sort:  

I just can't believe it 😱, I'm really glad that I participated and feel really proud Knowing that my contributions are valuable in making this great platform mainstream.

Lots of love @theycallmedan for this proxy contest.
Congratulations to @pitboy and @mistakili 🎉

Congrats on the win!

Thank you 😊

It was a great post mate . You really deserve this .

Thanks mate! :)

Thanks a lot, Dan. ❤️

congrats on second place!

Thanks a lot Dan.....totally appreciate

Yay!!!!! 😃

Great job snagging third place, congrats!

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.
You received more than 388000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 390000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

congratulations to the winners

Felicitaciones a los ganadores! 👏👏

Congratulations my friend @arunbiju969 . And congrats to other 2 winners and all participants.

congratulations to the winners

Soy nuevo y he investigado mucho sobre esto, sé que no se puede votar por voto, pero soy una persona que no tiene mucho poder de voto, solo uso mi 0.01 para apoyar varios contenido que realmente me gusta y es interesante. He podido ver que siempre los que tienen más poder de voto, solo dan votos a los amigos o así llamarlos a los que tienen más poder de voto también.
¿Sabes a lo que me refiero?
Porque si tienes más poder de voto no buscas y apoyas a los nuevos usuarios que se están esforzando, esa es una de las cosas que he notado, pero no sé si tienes otra regla que te haga votar amigos. para amigos.
@theycallmedan te he estado observando y eres genial, te he visto hacer un buen trabajo y buscar formas de votar por nuevos usuarios,

I am new and I have done a lot of research on this, I know you can't vote by vote, but I am a person who doesn't have much voting power, I just use my 0.01 to support various content that I really like and interesting. I could see that always those who have more voting power, only give votes to friends or so call them to those who have more voting power too.
Do you know what I mean?
Because if you have more voting power you don't look for and support new users that are trying hard, that's one of the things I've noticed, but I don't know if you have another rule that makes you vote friends. for friends.
@theycallmedan I have been watching you and you are great, I have seen you do a good job and look for ways to vote for new users,

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Congratulations for the winners. How do I participate in this type of contest in future?

Congratulations to the winners...😃