Sort:  

Your words confuse me but only because I must crash now, before it's tomorrow and I didn't get any sleep again.

I scoped out a new trail yesterday. Oh my fuck! It's straight down hill for a mile and a 1/4. The baddest trail I've found so far. It's one I'm gonna need to either meet another rider or my wife's gonna have to pick me up at the bottom and run me to the top however many times I can stand it. That's not exactly why I'm here.

We ran into another couple, cool people, we exchanged contacts yata yata. Dudes an artist though, he and I were sharing designs. Eh, the dudes fuckin bad! Got everything it takes to attract attention here so naturally I promoted the shit outta Hive. I showed him my content, showed him the value I'm profiting etc. He was all kinda interesting.

Once we started showing each other our designs though, I was "damn! Here... lemme show this Canadian dude." I stopped back by to say I saw them balances on your last few articles. Well fucking deserved dude.

Congrats.

I miss mountain biking.

That's cool you stumbled into, the capable.

I do try my best here. I think I can even do better. That attitude I think is why these things happen to me. But if you use what looks to be a success story to sell the platform to those who would be just as capable, make sure you tell them this was the hardest thing I ever did in my life.