Sort:  

:-) The coincidence of these realities does not mean anything yet. They just match and this is not a big merit :) In real life, most people wear exactly the same masks. After all, here on the net they are not inventing anything new. Maybe they polish their mask a little, a little makeup, a wider smile. But the essence does not change from this.
After all, if I do not understand something, I continue to be a teapot in this matter .. Therefore, even when I pass off other people's clever thoughts as my own, I will still make a lot of mistakes and stupid things. Stupidity cannot be completely hidden, it breaks through the most reliable masks))
The world is such that you need a good reliable mask if you are in trend and strive for success. It's another matter when you just live and enjoy it. A mask is definitely not needed here :-)

I love being a stupid mistake maker.

Stupid mistakes are part of our life
I do them all the time. I can't say that I like it that much, but I definitely don't worry too much. I just treat it like a fun game. And yes, I love funny masks, if you remove everything, you get too dark essence, it's boring :D