Have you ever heard of dWEB ?

in #decentralized6 years ago (edited)

As of myself - I have not. Until today.

This morning I came across an exiting article, from which I understood, that tremendous changes are coming to the WEB. And coming soon.
dweb-emblem.png
Just read the first article of a series of 24 , which hopefully will explain in much details what is cookin around, and what we may see in our lifetime.

Honestly , I feel I still do not understand much of it myself, so can not comment much , or explain to anyone interested. But I just can not hold myself not to sharing this info ASAP to anyone who I can reach.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

great great