Scammers on the rise.

Scammers are getting more and more clever each day on this site. I recently found a user @princewahaj sending some powerful users requests to join their "dolphin group". I highly suggest nobody clicks that link.


I recommend staying away from any dolphin or whale groups or any group promising to catapult you to the top. The best way to reach the top is to just be yourself. I recently made the mistake of clicking a bad link like this and I hope none of you do the same. 

Another user, @thovre , recently pointed that scammers are also embedding malicious links into seemingly innocent links.


Let's do our due diligence to ensure our community is safe from these types of threats. Also, if anybody has any suggestions on how we could possibly flag these links other than via comments, please share.