Decide for Yourself

in #decisionmaking6 years ago

Hey steemfriends!I'm so back.. haha

Have you ever been in a dilemma and you just wish you don't regret your decision? Here are some tips to help...

Think what will make you happy.

  1. Is this what I want?

  2. Will it benefit me or my circle? and,

  3. Will I be proud making this decision when the years have passed?

I have made hasty decisions and I never wanna make again. Just think of yourself, and the people who makes you.

Do what is dear and dear to your heart, and never regret.

poster-tu-was-dich-gluecklich-macht-691444.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @keight! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @keight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!