Should I break up with him or not

in #decline7 years ago

I am new to the cryptocurrency world, but upon discovery I have been doing my homework and have invested a lot of time following him. The excitement seeing the money invested in cryptocurrencies has been priceless. However, a couple of days ago I have only seen red!!!! Now I am truly sad. I feel like the relationship between cryptocurrencies and I are past the honeymoon stage, and we are in a midst of a break up. With that said, my positive side of the brain says that maybe we will still work out. Do you think that there's hope with cryptocurrency or is this just over???

Sort:  

Oh boy, that depends on what you got into and when.

Lol... we are not too serious. I won't have to give him my house. Maybe the car and dog

Do you break up with every boyfriend after the first fight? Maybe you need to think of crypto like a husband or wife rather than a boyfriend.

In a marriage there will be ups and downs, lots of love making, periods of no love making, hard times and good. But at the end of the day, the marriage is the best thing in your life and it brings you a lot of happiness.

Crypto can be the same. Sure, it will yell and scream at you from time to time, and it might make you cry occasionally. But, if treated right, crypto can be a great lover and a great life partner. You just need to learn how to work together in a positive way to make the best of your situation.

@mazzle

Wow... best answer!!! I think you should be a marriage counsler. You will make more money to buy some cryptocurrency. Thank you.

I was just having some fun :)