Who doesn't like barn doors?

in #decor7 years ago (edited)

So if you like HGTV's Fixer Upper show, then you have seen these type of new farmhouse style barn door decor. These farmhouse doors give your home great new and creative look and can be that Farm feel.

Here are some inspirational barn door ideas I had saw on IG, that I had loved.

IMG_6608.PNG

What a great idea for a closet!! This room just got an upgrade with these sliding barn doors! I love this look. All you do is just slide the doors as you would for a regular closet door!

IMG_6606.PNG

Here's a great idea that I want to snag as well, when we buy a home. A Barn door island for your kitchen!!! This is so creative! What a great idea to give it a farmhouse kitchen look!

IMG_6609.PNG

Another great idea! Making it a bedroom door! These barn doors have no limits!! Such a great idea!

IMG_6610.PNG

These barn doors look great to close off an entertainment room, for a surprise party or just some peace and quite and want some privacy. Love this look!

And ,..... last but not least!

IMG_6611.PNG

Barn Door Bathroom!!! This is sooo cute! I love it!! It's like a decor surprise that wouldn't be expected!

Anyways, there are DIY YouTube videos to look up and you can make your own Barn yard door!!

Hope this was inspirational for someone.

Erin 🚪

Sort:  

ohh I just wanna them in my flat! my here they are so expensive!((

I know, they are :( but the cheaper route would be to diy them on YouTube! 😄👍