Great infographic on Decred!

in #decred7 years ago

Very well put together with some useful info as well as some supported price predictions. I havent gotten any myself yet but I may be very soon.

*** I didnt make this but I left the authors donation info at the bottom in case you would like to donate for his efforts.***
1497407992508.jpg

Sort:  

Followed! Great post I hope to see more of these! I also do some crypto trade ideas if you want to follow back.

Will definately follow back, the more ears to the ground the better

Interesting post. I was about to post a similair thread. Buy and hold for the upcoming 2 to 5 years and the market will find it's way. We do need more indept investment analysis. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com For a complete crypto analysis on every single tradable crypto out there.