Decred -- Still on the rise

in #decred7 years ago

After a first quarter full of wonder, the team finally came up with the V1.0 in April!



The marketing team has grown up, and now, more than 30 people are working actively on the Decred project.

The Decred life Cycle:

The rest of the story here:https://imgur.com/a/5m4Bb

In July, there will be another push from the marketing team.

Expect to see some moves!


Decred - Rethink Digital Currency

Sort:  

Join us on slack.decred.org

Upvoted and resteemed! Cool, @alexoz! How do you get so many upvotes? :P
I have also written some articles about Decred, if you would like to upvote and resteem them :)

I'm on Steemit since 2016!

And yes, I do resteem yours when I see them on Slack. I wasn't that much on Steemit, too busy with Decred xD

Gunna be more active in here in the future!