#Happy Women's Day#

in #dedication6 years ago

I am really happy to make a post on this day because without woman we are nothing, it is not a necessary woman would be my girlfriend but there is an important person in shape of a woman, Is my mother because she has taken me birth on this planet, I am so much thankful for my mother because she is strong enough to face the difficult situations,
I am so much happy to make this post for the contribution to each and every woman in the world.
One-is-not-born-but-rather-becomes-a-woman-Womens-Day.jpg
I am dedicating this post to my mother as well as the mother's of the world because they are those personalities who have taught us how to live in the world and here I am so much happy to share my thought for my mother and will pray for her to have a peaceful, grateful, long, healthy and prosperous life ahead.
8-March-Womens-day-2018-quotes-greeting-wishes-images-photos-sms-8.jpg

upvote

resteem

comment

Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

Congratulations @neemtree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @neemtree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!