You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugs

in #deeluvli7 years ago

Mind over matter ...my experience was that the drugs only enhanced my current situation I never saw any pink elephants or scary clowns And acid just change the color of the sky to purple and the grass to red. Spice k2 was created to take on the effect of cocaine heroin LSD PCP and XTC all at the same time but as a chemical that mimics the actual drug. So at the time of my first puff I completely let go because I wanted a different version of me if that makes sense to you ...

Sort:  

I long gap of time in response .... I know. Believe me I totally get it. At least I think I do. It's all pre-threshold ~threshold ~and post threshold of the ego letting go! I feel you might relate to DMT... a lot . Non addictive and sounds similar.... it takes the ego and breaks it down so you are able to flip the script on yourself to where you can almost analyze your ego and oneself while experiencing as through the eyes of a third party yet most dedinetly still through your own at the same time. I'm not a fan of suggesting anything that is addictive only be because I'm speaking through experience even though others are able to possibly partake and not get addicted. That's why I feel like you can relate to GMT pretty well ⚛️. The only other time you release the DMT at the high-level as during partaking in experimenting with it is at the time of birth. Being that as you may know it is A natural occurring chemical that is within us and is actually Is a chemical that is within everything .......all plants animals… Everything