You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, the Development of Operational Antigravity Propulsion Technology and the Rise of the UFO !

in #deep-state7 years ago

Thats interesting indeed, yes mercury has alwaqys struck me as an extremely interesting metal and its not surprising that it could be used somehow in this technology to which i have referred in this post !! There is a pilot from the USAF in steamspeak ! He told me he flew missions in spy planes ! So ofcourse Iasked him point blank if he had seen with his own eyes the TR3B ! He gave me an answer which told me all i wanted to know saying " that plane does not exist " lol I mean what else could he say, official secrets act !! But it is real i am sure and that video i share shot over the nightsky is it !! Do you see it jump into hyperspace !! It has the ability to warp space time !! This is the key !! thanks for this great sharing of your knowledge and belief in that which i try to expose the this community !! ) I will I think be doing another post on this subject pretty soon as its so incredibly awesome as this is the reverse engineering of alien tech no doubt to my mind )