Deep thinking of supreme grandeur

in #deep5 years ago

Here Machiavelli was lying in his grave. Later Michelangelo and Galileo right next to stretched. What an astonishing men's collection! When I was looking at the frescoes of Volterrano's Sibylles, I had the most intense art pleasure given to me.

img

I was in the escarpment with a deep thought of supreme splendor. I've reached heavenly emotions. When I got out of there, I was captured by a severe palpitation from my heart. The fountain of life was dry in me, and I feared to fall to the ground.

img

Stendhal then sat on a bench in Santa Croce Square and rescued Ugo Foscolo's lyric poem. He needed to hear someone who felt the same.

He continued to enjoy his time in Florence, unaffected by his psychological experience. A trip to the Boboli gardens, the Cascine park, and the Arno river along the many activities, such as walking.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What are the biggest problems that people face on steemit?

Let me know in the comments

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbarastant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!