You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are no virus organisms, it's poison and mind manipulation!

in #deepdives3 years ago (edited)

When you feel pain it's your body's way of signaling to you that you need to change your behavior and or that you are putting yourself through some sort of stress.

Ever since I was a kid, that's how I've always seen things. I was offered pills for my headache, but I'd turn them down every time unless it was unbearable - which it almost never was.

"If something is wrong with me, then I have to put up with the pain until it goes away. I have to make sure my body doesn't think something is wrong anymore. Whatever is bad, I have to fix it. Meds? Only if I can't fix it no matter what I do."

the healing process or detox of these poisons is sometimes called cold, flu

Uh, what? No? No.

taxpayers money

That's not how taxpaying works, though. Taxes are a way to control people's purchasing power. Nothing else. You can think of it as bank fees.

They create vaccines to "block" these detoxification

Are you anti-vax?...

PS: "Fear campaigns?" You could say this post is the same, though.