You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Role of PSYOPS in Unconventional Warfare - The Case of Syria | DD7 | Wikileaks Archive

in #deepdives6 years ago

Great piece, it goes to show you how much work and effort has gone into this plot. When we talk about how big and powerful the war machine is, its articles like this that shine a ray of light on just how far their reach goes. It also raises the question as to whether it can ever be stopped. I mean, even as more and more evidence comes forward, it doesn't seem like public perception changes much as the media is completely controlled by those who are pushing the agenda

Sort:  

You are on the @abusereports blacklist and have been flagged. Enjoy the !popcorn.

Could you please provide links to show reason for blacklisting? I have noted that some paid flaggers exist on Steemit, and would like to be provided evidence that this isn't another example.

Nothing personal, just doing due diligence. If the facts support your case, I'll see it. If they don't I'll see that too.

Thanks!

Go fuck yourself. How's that?

Who the fuck do you think you are to question how I use my votes? GTFO dumbass.

Your assumptions are invalid. I am not questioning how you use your votes, but seeking good reason for such a bot and comment, so that I can get on board if advisable.

If you didn't want people to wonder why the blacklist and flag, why post a comment? If I'd known you were behind the bot and comment I wouldn't have bothered, because I've sought to engage with you before, and learned I don't have enough money, or suck up enough, for you to be civil to.

I note that the media isn't completely controlled by those pushing the agenda, because this post isn't pushing the agenda.

Yay! for rebels and independent media =)