You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and Hate Voting in the USA

in #deepdives3 years ago

You cannot make friends with the left. Vote for the lesser of two evils is a must. You have to vote and do other things do. Yes, try to make friends with everyone. Yes, vote and stuff in love. Also, forensic audits must be fought for each day. People should not vote in America ever again until the audits can stop the steal. Until then, voting has no value at all.

Sort:  

So you support Evil.

Good to know. Who's your next evil puppet (if there is one)? You don't know yet until they tell you, do you.

The world is evil. Your remedy would be to be monk and live on a pole like some monks did years ago. I'm not going to ever vote again until audit cans top the steal. So, I believe in not voting ever again because it was stolen. But if it were to be unstolen, then I would be open to the possibility of voting via paper or blockchain. But it has to be fixed first. But if it were to be fixed, I would vote for evil puppets or whoever ended up running.

Now you are backtracking. You aren't very sure of yourself.

monk and live on a pole like some monks did years ago.

They still do that now.

Your remedy would be

No, you cannot comprehend very well if that is what you got. Your fear is telling you all sorts of bullpucky. You completely ignored my 'remedy' and you went to your safe space.

Try again. Have honor with yourself. Don't lie to yourself and project it. Not only do you know nothing of me, you cannot comprehend what I even said.

You can make friends with monks and live on poles with them right now, have fun, and live a perfect life. I live in a not so perfect world with bad people. I am bad. You are bad. And some people are very very bad and maybe even evil as well.


You can pretend that I'm reflecting, that I'm not understanding what you say, but the world will see the truth as this is on the Internet for the world to see, as time goes by, as I continue to produce content and everything else.


This is only the beginning in all that I do and people will continue to see more and more of that until the day the bad people murder me as they would love to do.

Nah. You don't do anything.....Just like I don't, right? See how that works?
Now go cheer for your next puppet in 3 years. You'll do better this time. You might win a bet too.

What kind of bet would you make? I made a bet saying Trump would get more votes than Biden in 2020. Trump got more votes than Biden in 2020. It was an easy bet to make in 2020. I wouldn't necessarily make too many bets in the future.

You bet that Trump would be President of the USA. Nothing about 'receiving more votes'.

You did not factor in Fraud.
Either way, doesn't matter who won. Roths won. They will continue their plan of total domination.

I bet that Rothschild would win. That's what the post was about.
They did. They won. As usual. They will always win until people start voting with their Sheriffs and Justice.
Always.