You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The UGLY TRUTH about the Covid-19 Vaccines - Massive Adverse Reactions and Multiple Deaths Reported

in #deepdives3 years ago

Excellent write up. I can tell you put a lot of thought and time into it.

I noticed you made a really common mistake that most people talking about this vaccine make -- you mentioned the Vaccine Injury Compensation Program with regard to this vaccine. VCIP only applies to vaccines recommended for the child or adult schedules by the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices... No covid vaccines are ACIP recommended at this time. Covid vaccine liability protection is provided by the Countermeasures Injury Compensation Program as authorized by the Public Readiness and Emergency Preparedness (PREP) Act of 2005. Somehow it managed to be even worse than the VICP. There's a comparison of the two programs at https://www.hrsa.gov/cicp/cicp-vicp

Also, I don't know who your intended audience is for this, but if you're trying to get through to the normies, I think it would be wise to leave out any mention of genocide. I don't think you're wrong for putting that in there, but that's a bit much for the brainwashed masses. It doesn't matter how well thought out, documented, and put together your article, they'll see that and stop reading.

Also with regard to the graphs at the end, if you could summarize them in simple accurate language the normie understands, and then just link to them as the source data for your summary I think it would reach a lot more people.

Finally, I think a lot of them will doubt the CDC infection fatality rates unless they see them on the CDCs website itself... A link to that would be helpful.

I'm not trying to be critical, I just want as many people to wake up as possible and I think these suggestions would help.