You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives Research | An Introduction

in #deepdives6 years ago (edited)

That is wonderful! I have spent nights and days studying the Vault7 archives! Thanks for this initiative, no censorship means we should be filling this platform with such information and I aim to start participating in this one. May I use that deepdives - Julian Assange photo in my deepdives posts? Thank you in advance @v4vapid!

ps: I did not upvote because this post has expired!

Sort:  

Hi @lordneroo, happy to hear from another researcher ;)
This particular WL deep dives challenge has also expired.
HOWEVER, they'll be many more in the weeks to come!

Next week, we'll announce the 2nd Deep Dives challenge but this one revolves around the CIA Library.

Check out this post -

https://steemit.com/deepdives/@deepdives/deep-dives-or-wikileaks-archive-or-winners-announced-80sbd

Follow @deepdives account for the latest.

I will keep an eye for the next challenges! Thanks for the response!

Have a great day!