You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandatory Vaccinations: Trump and the Deep State, Part 3

in #deepdives4 years ago

Around 2006/2007, still "brainwashed" from the way i grew up thinking vaccines
would help your body, i took
the flu vaccine before winter started (To get through it fit:P).
I got the flu in the summer after, which never happened before. Next year same
thing, then i knew it was the f... vaccine. I'm a summer child and have extra resistance in that period.
I stayed vaccine free after that and stayed healthy right through, also informed myself away from lamestream media...
The vaccines coming are a trap...take them 7 Billion vaccines and put them in "Kill Bills" Ass ;)

Sort:  

They're going to have nanotechnology "sensors" in them. I don't think AI is refined enough to have much control they can act as homing devices and "kill-switches" for 5G... that's what social distancing is about

My Warrior Body stays free...one way or the other ;)
And because God wants me to stay peaceful, or let's say,non-violent
in this life... we will have vaccine-free solutions.
Period.
Greetings Brother, take care.