Sort:  

Thanks my friend. The Rockefeller clan are are lot more stealthy than the Gates' clan, hence I think even more of a danger. So, I will continue to do my best to expose them. Wish I had a larger following. Nonetheless, I am very encouraged though, as a heck of a lot more people have been questioning more and "waking up" more during this Plandemic.

Peace.

Yes, my friend...the great Awakening :)
People like us are the pioneers, the "ice breaker" :p
The "human free army" is gettin' bigger every day.
Stay on it, your followers will grow ;)
Did you know that the Rockefeller also manipulated
the standart instrument tuning, by setting the tone
A=440 Hz

20200523_135405.jpg

20200523_135333.jpg

Truth is a lonely warrior.

I had heard something to the effect of this (Hz) but hadn't paid enough attention.

I also have yet to fully investigate the effects of 5G, but am sure that the technology is packed with such kind of harmful frequency "tunings".

Thank you so much. You are a kind and generous soul. I have starting watching the Kymatica and am about half way true. Very interesting. Particularly about the True Self and False Ego. This is, indeed, the underlying nature of the poor state of humanity that prevails our world (along with spiritual warfare, of course).

A few suggestions for you to read/see with some similar insightful material (based on wise ancients) if you want:

  1. Video: What is CONSCIOUSNESS? The Case for the Quantum Soul, URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1qx_jgFZhc

  2. Book: The Secret History of the World by Mark Booth (pen name Jonathan Black).

  3. "The Mind's Road to God" by St. Bonaventura in the Middle Ages - One of the best works I've ever read. (I have the PDF if you want)

I have many suggestions, but we can start here. Would love to hear more from you.

P.S.: I really enjoy this platform and the quality level of individuals that comprise it.

Thank you so much for your kind words, my friend.
My personal interpretation of this state is the inner fight
of Heart vs. Ego and i am about to release a new song called
"Fear or Love" also inspired by Kymatica.
Your recommendations sound good ;)
I saved the info ;)
Yes, the conscious community is the biggest worth of this platform.
Respect.
Enjoy your day :)

Thanks again. Looking forward to your song; pls let me know when it is out.